Election to Board of Directors 2020-2023

Some of the content on this page is for members only. Enter your password to see the full page.

Part One

The results of the first part of our election are in and it is our pleasure to announce that Gerard Fitoussi has been elected unopposed at the President Elect of ESH and that Ali Ozden Ozturk has been elected unopposed as Treasurer. You can read the official letter here.

Dr. Jan Rienhoff – DGZH (Germany) and Ekrem Tokatli – THD (Turkey) have been elected unopposed as our two fiscal controllers as detailed in the letter of 22nd June 2020.

Part Two

The second stage of our elections has now been completed and we are happy to announce the board members are as follows:

Randi Abrahamsen
Marie-Jeanne Bremer
Fabio Carnevale
Peter Naish
Stella Nkenke